“Since leaving I have felt a sense of calm and balance I haven’t felt since joining” How our Ex-Bot escaped, FINAL POST

The final chapter of our informer’s story continues below:

 

 I had purchased a ticket and planned to use part of my life savings to fund this.  I didn’t tell my husband.

 

14-lora

 

I was looking at FB and saw that one of my friends had liked a page called “Timeless Vie”.  Strange I thought, it looks just like Forever Living products.

 

15-lora

 

… I think there are plenty of people out there that have been through the same

 

 

16-lora

 

Thank you so much to our anonymous informer for coming forward.  We believe you are really helping.

Leave a Reply

