Read this: Victory Day over MLM Scams from the Lazy Man and Money Blog (oh please yes. yes)

“I just realized something, something that really never occurred to me before. We’re gonna win.” – Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Chosen)

Written by

We Win Cheers

Today’s article would have been published earlier, but there was a bit of an unexpected delay. Today isknown as Victory or VJ Day in Rhode Island. Rhode Island seems to be the only place that has it as a holiday, which left me a little surprised that there was no day care for my youngest son this morning. VJ Day commemorates the Allies’ victory over Japan during World War II. It’s hard to celebrate it considering the tremendous loss of life, but it’s undeniably an important place in American history.

I’ve been writing about MLM Scams for 8 or 9 years now. I’ve had thousands of conversations in the comments of the articles I’ve written.

Read more

 

Leave a Reply

