Why I left Younique. The truth.

jadexoblog

**DISCLAIMER** These are my OWN views and experiences, this may not apply to everyone**

From June 2015 to March 2016 I was a Younique presenter. By the time I left I was a pink status presenter (3rd promotion level) and had a team of 11 beautiful, dedicated women.

In the first few months after I signed up, I did nothing. Let’s face it, I was just being lazy. But from August I started selling properly and I hit it hard! By the end of September I had hit my second promotion.

During this time I completely and whole heartedly believed in the company, the products and the “Younique mission”. After all, how amazing it was to work for a company who’s mission was to ‘Uplift, Empower and Validate’ women! As a massive believer in women empowering women, I thought this was perfect for me!

However, pretty early on I found…

View original post 696 more words

Leave a Reply

