Watch this video, #VIEStars! How not to lie to your recruits

All we can say is – if you’re going to say one thing on one vimeo and one thing on another vimeo, you might want to keep your story straight.  Do not be like this bot.

Remember, #VIEStars: the way you get recruits sucked into to join Timeless Vie is by pretending they can earn big dollah working 10 hours a week around the kids.   Don’t ever tell them the truth, that you have to work 24/7 and even while in labour.  Don’t be like Emma.  Be like a #VIEStar.  Be smart with your lies.  luv ya huns! xo

 

Emma Cooper contradicting herself

 

 

 

TVbirdlarge

8 comments

  1. Can’t decide if I want a six figure income, or a multiple six figure income. Decisions decisions.

    Emma, if you’re a multi-millionaire, why do you rent your home! Wouldn’t a business professional who had achieved total financial freedom be investing in assets for the future? A couple of rental properties here, share portfolio there, children in private school….

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh and note that when she says “like me, earning a six figure income” Emma Cooper shakes her head subconsciously. This subtle body language shows she is lying. Her mouth says one thing #LiarBot and her body tells us the truth

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I just love the bit where she says “get rid of ur kids” Ive been wondering where I was going wrong with signing up new #parslaipals! So inspirationulz, I cannot wait to palm my my #minihaters off on someone else and truly grow my #parslaiempire woop woop… I will get that dream rangerover… Nothing can stop me now!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A happy update for you all. Emma has now undertaken intensive “mindset” training with me and is feeling much happier and is back out working her credit card hard to lure in more new recruits

    Like

Leave a comment